City Officers & Reserve Officers

Full Time Staff

Chief of Police, Tanner Stanfill                        tstanfill@ci.madras.or.us
Detective Sgt. Steve Webb                              swebb@ci.madras.or.us
Patrol Sgt. Mel Brown                                    mbrown@ci.madras.or.us
Detective Dan Farrester                                dfarrester@ci.madras.or.us
School Resource Officer Mike Rochelle          mrochelle@ci.madras.or.us
Brent Schulke                                                bschulke@ci.madras.or.us
Ryan Kathrein                                               rkathrein@ci.madras.or.us
John Wallace, Jr.                                          jwallace@ci.madras.or.us
Isiah Duarte                                                   iduarte@ci.madras.or.us  
John Slyter                                                     jslyter@ci.madras.or.us
Office Manager, Tammy McHaney                  tmchaney@ci.madras.or.us 


Reserve Officers

Michael Bierman
Jason Blackman
Derek Domhoff
Matt Edgmon
Edgar Pineda

Now accepting applications for Reserves - click here for more info!