Personnel Directory

(If you click on the following name links, a new email will automatically open up in your Outlook email. If you use another email source other than Outlook, you will need to copy and paste the email address into your email provider.)

City Hall Administration

Gus Burril, City Administrator, 541-325-0308 (gburril@ci.madras.or.us)

Karen Coleman, City Recorder, 541-325-0302 (kcoleman@ci.madras.or.us)

Sara Puddy, HR and Administrative Manager, 541-325-0303 (spuddy@ci.madras.or.us)

 

Community Development Dept.

Nick Snead, Community Development Director, 541-325-0304 (nsnead@ci.madras.or.us)

Rob Dehnert, Assistant Planner, 541-325-0305 (rdehnert@ci.madras.or.us)

 

Finance Department

Kristal Hughes, Finance Director, 541-325-0307 (khughes@ci.madras.or.us)

Kora Hollyman, Accounting Technician, 541-325-0306 (khollyman@ci.madras.or.us)

Rose Vanderschaegen, Accounting Analyst, 541-325-0311 (rvanderschaegen@ci.madras.or.us)

Greg Nicosia, Customer Accounting Clerk, 541-325-0301 (gnicosia@ci.madras.or.us)

 

Police Department

541-475-2424

Tanner Stanfill, Chief of Police (tstanfill@ci.madras.or.us)

Steve Webb, Detective Sgt. (swebb@ci.madras.or.us)

Mel Brown, Sgt. (mbrown@ci.madras.or.us)

Mike Rochelle, School Resource Officer (mrochelle@ci.madras.or.us)

Brent Schulke, Officer (bschulke@ci.madras.or.us)

Dan Farrester, Detective (dfarrester@ci.madras.or.us)

Ryan Kathrein, Officer (rkathrein@ci.madras.or.us)

Isiah Durate, Officer (iduarte@ci.madras.or.us)

JJ Wallace, Officer (jwallace@ci.madras.or.us)

John Slyter, Officer (jslyter@ci.madras.or.us)

Tammy McHaney, Office Manager (tmchaney@ci.madras.or.us)

 

Public Works Department

Jeff Hurd, Public Works Director, 541-325-0309 (jhurd@ci.madras.or.us)

Michele Quinn, Public Works Administrative Assistant, 541-325-0313 (mquinn@ci.madras.or.us)

Wen Jou, Harper Houf Peterson Righellis, City Engineer, 503-221-1131

Wray Harris, Street Maintenance and Construction Specialist, 541-948-6945 (wharris@ci.madras.or.us)

Joe Brabham, Mechanic, 541-948-6944 (jbrabham@ci.madras.or.us)

Gordon Wood, Wastewater Operator, 541-948-6952 (gowood@ci.madras.or.us)

Gale Poland, Utilities Supervisor, 541-948-6946 (gpoland@ci.madras.or.us)

Weston Brewer, Wastewater Operator, 541-480-1591 (wbrewer@ci.madras.or.us)

Dan Hall, Wastewater Operator, 541-948-6960 (dhall@ci.madras.or.us) 

Chico Holliday, Wastewater Operator, 541-948-7025 (cholliday@ci.madras.or.us)

Jonathan Burchell, Parks and Open Space Manager, 541-410-7125 (jburchell@ci.madras.or.us)

Rick Rohach, Public Works Operations Manager, 541-948-6950, (rrohach@ci.madras.or.us)

 

City Council

Royce Embanks, Mayor (rembanks@ci.madras.or.us)

Denise Piza, Councilor (dpiza@ci.madras.or.us)

Bartt Brick, Councilor (bbrick@ci.madras.or.us)

Richard Ladeby, Councilor (rladeby@ci.madras.or.us)

Gary Walker, Councilor (gwalker@ci.madras.or.us)